HipHopUKtv – Theme – Leave It Alone (Produced by Micall Parknsun) @REALTHEME @MicallParknsun

Dope new video from the one like Theme, been waiting for a new theme for a minute, been playing alot of his stuff out if you have heard any of my recent sets, big ups theme and not forgetting micall parknsun on the button, salute.


5n6 – Walk With Me ft. Lil Pobidansta + Studio Freestyle @FivenSix

Luton producer and recording artist ‘5n6’ has just freshly released his debut solo music video for the track ‘Walk With Me’. The track features fellow Luton rapper and second cousin of 5n6: ‘Lil Pobidansta’ on the second verse. The track is a quality self produced track and is heavy with 808’s and classic violins setting the mood. The music video was also directed and edited by 5n6 with assistance from a local student for most of the camera operation.

The video takes you through the town centre of this up and coming artists hometown and finishes with footage/audio mixed in from a studio session where the artist is freestyling in the booth.

5n6 has been a core part of three recent UK Runnings mixtapes. He is a part of the crew ‘XO The Rebellion’ (A studio collaboration with Himself, Tommy DMO and Closure) who have a mixtape out now on datpiff called ‘Kush & Cognac’. 5n6 also released two boom bap style hip hop mixtapes as half of the rap duo ‘Collective Underground’.

Currently 5n6 is in his studio writing and recording the final tracks for his debut self produced album: ‘Parameters’ which is set for release at the end of summer 2013.

K.O.T.T (Knights Of The Turntables) – On Road EP @kott_raw @Trickstauk


K.O.T.T (Knights Of The Turntables) – On Road EP

1. Shang & DJ Alzee – Devil’s Face
2. Shang Feat. DJ Wreckless – Epic Fail
3. IC1 – Hold Faith 0
4. Shang – World Of Wordcraft
5. IC1 & Shang Feat. Gemma Anderson – Truth In You
6. Shang & DJ Alzee – Multiple Targets

Download link:


Still available K.O.T.T (Knights Of The Turntables) – Deadly Alliance

Late – I’M UNDERGROUND – “REDICULUS REMIX” @officiallate @Rediculus


Brand new remix of lates underground anthem Im underground by US producer Rediculus. Slightly different flex for late to new fans of his but late is a very versatile mc that can flow and sound dope over any style beat, make sure you go grab it now.

Also make sure you get the album street science still available here:


Holla at late at the following places:

Connect with LATE


Lost Alliance New Album – Life Cycle @LostAlliance

Ive been meaning to get this up for a minute, after hearing snippets from this album for the last few months the lads finally got a hard copy to me at the live and direct gig in Wolverhampton in which i was dj’in for them.

The album is ten tracks long and already an underground classic, deep dark mobb deep esc productions that snap your head and twist ya cap back layered with grimey truths and tales of a day to day struggle addressing all of life’s struggles for young men up and down the country.

Stand out tracks for me are the hypnotic opener Beneath The Surface, amazing If You Feel feat. Sipher and the beautiful production and heart renching truths on Rhyme & Reason feat. Big Dutty Deeze.

Make sure you grab this album and look out for Lost Alliance playing up and down the UK this summer.